The Barbara Brennan School of Healing www.barbarabrennan.com

Wholistic Healing Research www.wholistichealingresearch.com

The International Society for the Study of Subtle Energies and Energy Medicine www.issseem.org

Noetic Institute www.noetic.org

Monroe Institute www.monroeinstitute.com

Brian Weiss, M.D. www.brianweiss.com

Bruce Lipton, Ph.D. www.brucelipton.com

Linus Pauling Institute lpi.oregonstate.edu

Karen Connor Optimal Healing Research ohrp.web.arizona.edu

The Work of Byron Katie www.thework.com

The Journey® with Brandon Bays www.thejourney.com

Eckhart Tolle www.eckharttolle.com

Deepak Chopra www.chopra.com

Other Brennan Healing Science Practitioner Websites

www.biofieldtherapies.com

www.bhsnw.com

www.emerging-light.net

www.pryanta.com

www.rolandberard.com

www.myhealingcottage.com

Suggested Reading

A New Earth - Awakening to Your Life''s Purpose by Eckhart Tolle

Animal Reiki - Using energy to heal the animals in your life by Elizabeth Fulton and Kathleen Prasad

The Biology of Belief - Unleashing the power of consciousness, matter and miracles by Bruce H. Lipton, Ph.D.

Dr. Judith Orloff''s Guide to Intuitive Healing - 5 Steps to Physical, Emotional and Sexual Wellness by Judith Orloff, M.D.

Hands of Light by Barbara Ann Brennan

How To Be An Adult In Relationships - The Five Keys to Mindful Loving by David Richo

I Need Your Love - Is That True? by Byron Katie

The Journey by Brandon Bays

The Journey For Kids by Brandon Bays

Light Emerging by Barbara Ann Brennan

Loving What Is by Byron Katie

Magical Child by Joseph Chilton Pearce

Molecules of Emotion by Candace Pert, Ph.D.

The Power of Reiki - An Ancient Hands-on Healing Technique by Tanmaya Honervogt

The Way Of The Superior Man - A Spiritual Guide to Mastering the Challenges of Women, Work and Sexual Desire by David Deida

You Can Heal Your Life by Louise L. Hay

Audio CDs

The Inner Art of Meditation by Jack Kornfield

Magical Mind, Magical Body - Mastering the Mind/Body Connection for Perfect Health and Total Well-Being by Deepak Chopra, M.D.